RSS

Sex & Dating…

14 Oct

Kim KissesHello & welcome to my first blog post! OK so seriously all I talk about, think about and yes dream about is sex and dating and ask my friends how vocal I am about this stuff! So, I said why not blog about it…so here goes! I’m divorced, let’s start with that one…makes dating a little bit tricky after being in an 8 year relationship! So I’ve been separated now for 2 1/2 years…dating? ALOT! Match.com? YES! And many other “no name” dating sites lol! SEX? Maybe too much! CRAZY DATES? Oh yeah! Just wait for the stories…and I want to hear your stories too! Are you like me? Do you have a lot to say on this topic? Can’t wait!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 14, 2009 in Sex & Dating

 

4 responses to “Sex & Dating…

  1. Jeff

    October 20, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    I’m also looking forward to stories. Maybe I’ll have some of my own soon, but for now, just trying to start over after my recent divorce. I haven’t been on many dates yet, but am certainly ready to start!

    Like

     
    • kckool

      October 20, 2009 at 11:30 pm

      Jeff,

      Thank you for your comments! Dating is definitely interesting after divorce…we’ll chat soon!

      Kim

      Like

       
  2. Antonio

    November 9, 2009 at 1:22 am

    Recently heard an interesting conversation about how people view sex with others outside of their current relationship and the premise was that both partners are up front about it. It seems that most men (including those having the discussion) view that as alright but they have a problem with the woman having sex with someone else. I would consider that a double standard but curious to see what others think.

    Like

     
    • kckool

      November 9, 2009 at 11:27 am

      Thanks Tony for your comment! I look forward to hearing people’s response to this!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
