RSS

Fun and Easy Sex Games!?! Wow!

29 Oct
"It's Even Better With A Partner!"

Sex!

OK guys this one really caught my eye!  Are you looking to spice up your sex life?  Try some of these games for around the house fun!  Here’s what I want to know…what is your favorite game and if you try one, leave me a comment and let me know how it worked out!

I think my fave is going to have to be “Hide and Seek Sex!”  Can’t wait to hear your comments on this one!

http://www.mypleasure.com/features/bulletins/6.asp

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 29, 2009 in Sex & Dating

 

One response to “Fun and Easy Sex Games!?! Wow!

  1. reverse hotmail

    April 21, 2013 at 8:40 am

    Hi! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog like yours require a lot
    of work? I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
