RSS

Post from Cereal Daters: Things I Learned from My Last Non-Relationship

06 May

I hope you all enjoy this article from Kerry Crenshaw as much as I did…leave your comments!

Here’s my favorite takeaway:

Waiting period: Not for sex… Still don’t believe in those. You should just do it when you get ready (I mean just not too soon)

I’m saying there should be a waiting period on letting him into your life. I knew this already but its been four years since I was even tempted to share my heart with someone… So I guess maybe, he caught me off guard?

He made me very comfortable and it just felt right but now I know I need to make a conscience effort to stop that from happening again by enforcing some rule, some time restriction.

http://ihatethewayyoueatcereal.wordpress.com/2010/05/03/things-i-learned-from-my-last-non-relationship/

 

 
Bookmark and Share

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2010 in Sex & Dating

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
