RSS

KCKool’s Reviews: Old Navy In-Store Summer Shorts Party

28 Jun
I'm on Old Navy Stylista!
Click here to join me on Crowdtap!

Hello Fashionistas!

I was recently selected by Crowdtap as a member of the Old Navy Style Council. You may have seen some of my other reviews, photos and blog posts for Old Navy Spring Dresses and for an Old Navy Accessory Party.  This time I was asked to invite 3 friends via a Facebook event to an Old Navy store to try on and model Summer Shorts, Tops & Accessories.  And let me tell you we had a blast taking our “Stylized Look” pictures!

Let me first introduce myself…

Kim

I'm modeling a sleeveless white mesh top, navy flowered shorts & khaki sandals!

And now for the ladies…

Jen is sporting a purple capped-sleeve top, white knee-length shorts & fun sandals!

Jennie is showing off her green strappy tank, black shorts & adorable black sandals!

Sam is rocking a flowery sleeveless top with grey shorts & funky espadrilles!

   I’m a frequent Old Navy shopper and a definite fan of the brand.  I think the best part about bringing friends to Old Navy and being a part of the Style Council, is that there really is something for everyone!  Old Navy carries such a wide variety of summer clothing, shoes and accessories, that you can’t go wrong.

We are a Family! I've got a dog!

Everyone wants to be an Old Navy Mannequin and be a part of the Family right?

Like what you see and want to be a part of Crowdtap too?  Earn points and cash towards an Amazon.com gift card and/or donate a portion of your earnings to a charity of your choice!

Click on the banner below and join me today!

I love being a Crowdtapper!

Girls125x125

This review was brought to you by KCKool.  Be sure to find me on Twitter too!

Follow @KCKool on Twitter!

Old Navy

Find an Old Navy Store near you!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 28, 2011 in Events, Fashion, Pop Culture

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “KCKool’s Reviews: Old Navy In-Store Summer Shorts Party

  1. secure vps hosting

    July 11, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Very interesting points you have noted , thanks for posting . virtual private server | cpanel vps |

    Like

     
  2. Channing Langston

    July 20, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    So great! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
